EllaPervert

0% 0 Rates
  • Views: 7

    Added: 6 years ago

    EllaPervert LiveJasmin

    EllaPervert LiveJasmin

    EllaPervert Jasmin

    About Me : 1:00 am (UTC+2) european time – 6:00 pm (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 pm (UTC+2) european time – 6:00 am (UTC-5)
    I am a sexy Latina with a super hot body with and an open mind willing to know and enjoy this BDSM lifestyle.

    Turns On : I like hot wax very much, but I enjoy BDSM a lot I want a master that makes me reach the limit of pleasure.

    Turns Off : I am an open minded girl and I think that everything with a moment of pleasure can be solved ask me what you want and we will reach an agreement.

    Nickname : EllaPervert
    Price : 1.99
    Model Rating : 4.52
    Stream Quality : 6
    Age : 24
    Gender : female
    Breast size : normal
    Build : average
    Hair color : black
    Hair length : shoulder length
    Eye color : black
    Sexual preferences : bisexual

    EllaPervert Jasmin

    Discuss this post ?

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Adult Wordpress Themes